Martina Arroyo Foundation Logo

Here are a few of the Alumni that have gone on to win major voice competitions as well as performance contracts with large and small opera companies.

(Click on image to review information)

Michele Angelini (2005-06) Eleni Calenos (2006) Won Whi Choi
(2008 & 13)
Andrew Cummings
Joseph Flaxman (2007-09)
Ryan Speedo Green
Patrick Guetti (2011) Nichole Haslett (2012) Steven LaBrie (2012) Shu Ying Li
Robert Mack (2005) Chen Reiss Jennfer Rowley Taylor Stayton (2006-07) Noah Stewart (2006)
Yuri Yurchuk (2013) Mariana Zvetkova      


Professor Robin Rice Rick Christman Victor DeRenzi Arthur Levy Michele Angelini - Video
Luis Alvarado Gabriel Nochlin-Gargari Jonathan Morales Rogelio Penaverde Leandra Ramm
Rachel Sliker Taylor Stayton Noah Stewart - Viideo Alia Waheed Anonymous Testimonials









  © 2009 The Martina Arroyo Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Website Credits